Events

The Portland chapter of AORTA meets every Wednesday, 10:00 - 11:30 a.m. via Zoom. For details, visit the Members page. If you are not a member but would like to attend, email conductor@aortarail.org for meeting details.


Past Event: The Oregon Passenger Rail Summit, January 23, 2021
A link to the recorded Zoom session, along with presentations are provided at the Oregon Passenger Rail Summit page.

AORTA Board Meeting, March 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021 1:00 PM PDT
Meeting will be online. Connection information to be provided in advance.

AORTA Board Meeting, April 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021 1:00 PM PDT
Meeting will be online. Connection information to be provided in advance.

AORTA Board Meeting, May 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 1:00 PM PDT
Meeting will be online. Connection information to be provided in advance.

AORTA Board Meeting, June 2021
Saturday, June 26, 2021 1:00 PM PDT
Meeting will be online. Connection information to be provided in advance.

AORTA Board Meeting, July 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021 1:00 PM PDT
Meeting will be online or in person.

AORTA Board Meeting, August 2021
Saturday, August 28, 2021 1:00 PM PDT
Meeting will be online or in person.

AORTA Board Meeting, September 2021
Saturday, September 25, 2021 1:00 PM PDT
Meeting will be online or in person.

AORTA Board Meeting, October 2021
Saturday, October 23, 2021 1:00 PM PDT
Meeting will be online or in person.

AORTA Board Meeting, November 2021
Saturday, November 20, 2021 1:00 PM PST
Meeting will be online or in person.

AORTA Board Meeting, December 2021
Saturday, December 18, 2021 1:00 PM PST
Meeting will be online or in person.

No events to display.